Tuesday , 21 April 2015

Home » Communities


List of Towns & Communities that make up Nsukka Senatorial Zone

As you may know, Nsukka is a town and Local Government Area in Enugu State. There are other towns that share common border with Nsukka, such as Enugu Ezike, Orba and Obollo-Afor, Ede-Oballa, Uzo Uwani and Mkpologwu, now also claim the name Nsukka, hence they all collectively fall into the political zoning system in Nigeria known as Nsukka Senatorial Zone. Is there any town left? Let us know.

What is happening in your community? Nsukka Deje will be happy to showcase and share your happiness with other Nsukka people. Get it across to us through email: info @ nsukkadeje.com

What do you have in abundance in your community – Food Crop, Mineral Resources, Honey, showcase it to the world by sending information to us and we will post it here for the world to see; send them to: info @ nsukkadeje.com

ARTICLE: Do you have article to share with Nsukka People or the world at large; submit and we will screen it and post it here.

scroll to top